Connect with us


NBC has ordered a season for Will Grace & The Gleason



Share this:

After making it clear to all of NBC that the series was back for a new season, NBC officially made the news by ordering a season of 10 episodes!

The return of Will Grace is officially!

After having made it clear to all NBC that the series Will Grace was returning for a new season, NBC made the news officially by ordering a season of 10 episodes!

This episode broadcast is scheduled for the 2017/2018 season.

The original cast of the series — Eric McCormack, Debra Messing, Sean Hayes and Megan Mullally — will be back.

Max Mutchnick and David Kohan will return the series as showrunners. James Burrows, who wrote the 8 seasons, will also be taking over the production of these 10 episodes. The same team will be responsible in other words!

And to announce all that a video has been posted:

Werde will be there?

Share this:
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *